# Appointments at 2019 APCM

NB. This was the APCM that took place on the 18<sup>th</sup> October relating to the year concluded December 2019.

No Church Wardens were elected to office this year.

## **Deanery Synod Representatives**

Maureen Fleming (2020)

Greg Batts (2020)

May Teague (2020)

#### **PCC Members**

Stella Nicholls (2019)

Salome Jayaratnam (2020)

Mia Handley (2020)

Russ Teague (2020)

Ali Saunders (2020)

Betty Greengrass (2019)

Marion Golding (Pro Warden) (2020)

Gill Onslow (Pro Warden) (2020)

Ann White (Pro Warden) (2020)

Becky Pointer (co-opted)

Gay Butler (co-opted)

### Officers

Martyn Lambert (PCC Secretary)

Taiye Sanwo (Hon. Treasurer)

## Clergy

Revd. Guy Edwards (Rector)

Fr. Tim Vickers (Associate Rector with responsibility for St James)

Revd. Andy Burgess (Parish Curate)